Русский Українська English Georgian Kazahstan
Callback


«FURNITURE THAT BRINGS MONEY»
+38 (044) 229-08-81
+38 (093) 915-14-17
+38 (066) 198-71-21

Equipment

No cafe or restaurant one can not begin its work without installing specific equipment that is necessary not only for sanitary epidemiologichnym standards, but for a normal, well-coordinated work of all departments of the kitchen.

rusting equipment - it's tables, sinks, cutting surface - all in stainless steel. Main purpose: for long-term use by workers of the food industry.

hoods and steel shelving, and various pieces of furniture for cold storage, food blocks - this is a necessity, without which the work of the kitchen is not possible. That is why the creation of such furniture you need to think in advance.

right amount of units of such objects, their size, shape - is to calculate, on the basis of the volume of a cafe or restaurant and specificity of the manufactured products. Kitchen equipment, as well as any other specialized units in your institution - is left to professionals. This depends directly on the quality and speed of the collective. The work, which was originally to be directed to the desired result.

We will help you organize the presence of stainless steel equipment in the right quantity and taking into account all the requirements. Do not look for expensive middlemen, contact specialized professionals.

x

Русский Українська English Georgian Kazahstan
Обратный звонок


«МЕБЕЛЬ КОТОРАЯ ПРИНОСИТ ДЕНЬГИ»
+38 (044) 229-08-81
+38 (093) 915-14-17
+38 (066) 198-71-21

Оборудование

Ни одно кафе, ни один ресторан не могут начать свою работу без установки специфического оборудования, которое необходимо не только по санитарно-эпидемиологичным нормам, но и для нормальной, слаженной работы всех отделов кухни.

Нержавеющее оборудование – это столы, раковины, разделочные поверхности, – все из нержавеющей стали. Основное предназначение: для долгосрочного использования работниками пищевой промышленности.

Вытяжные зонты и стальные стеллажи, а также различные предметы мебели для холодильных помещений, пищевых блоков – это та необходимость, без которой работа кухни невозможна. Именно поэтому, о создании такой мебели нужно подумать заблаговременно.

Нужное количество единиц таких предметов, их размеров, формы – стоит просчитать, исходя из объемов кафе или ресторана и специфики изготовляемой продукции. Обустройство кухни, как и любых других специализированных отделений в вашем заведении – стоит доверить профессионалам. От этого напрямую зависит качество и скорость работы коллектива. Работы, которая изначально должна быть направлена на желаемый результат.

Мы поможем организовать вам наличие нержавеющего оборудования в нужном количестве и с учетом всех поставленных требований. Не ищите дорогостоящих посредников, обращайтесь к профильным специалистам.

x