Русский Українська English Georgian Kazahstan
Callback


«FURNITURE THAT BRINGS MONEY»
+38 (098) 924-11-97
+38 (073) 128-17-50
+38 (044) 229-08-81

Furniture for restaurants

No furniture can not begin any work. Pharmacies, beauty salons, shops - can not run without installation of furniture, individually for each business area. Take, for example, convenience stores and super-markets - Equipment for them must comply with the specifics of the products sold, the volume of the outlet, but still perfectly fit the personal needs of the owner.

pick the right furniture is not as easy as it may seem at first glance. Experience predecessors said that the quality of the staff depends on the user-friendly and aesthetically pleasing furniture. Conventional display cabinets should attract the visitor's attention, but at the same time does not detract from the buyer explore products.

This is the direct responsibility of Cassone. We will help you to calculate the available space, you need to pick up equipment, and install all according to customer requirements.

In that case, if the scope of your work does not require a lot of space - an excellent option is the specific islands that are situated there are large shopping centers. These islands are equipped with everything necessary for the operation of one, two people and are selected according to their specific activities and the mainstream products offered.

absolutely separate niche in the furniture industry is rightfully office furniture. It can typically be produced as well as individually, made of wood or plastic, with metal or glass. Flight to your imagination, and our performance - will play a great blows of your own office. Executive chair, seat (s) staff, sofas, tables, chairs, cupboards and cabinets - all this will be done efficiently and in a row.

x

Русский Українська English Georgian Kazahstan
Обратный звонок


«МЕБЕЛЬ КОТОРАЯ ПРИНОСИТ ДЕНЬГИ»
+38 (044) 229-08-81
+38 (093) 915-14-17
+38 (066) 198-71-21

Мебель для ресторана

Без мебели не может начаться никакая работа. Аптеки, салоны красоты, магазины – не могут запускаться без установки мебели, индивидуальной для каждой сферы бизнеса. Взять, к примеру, мини-маркеты и супер-маркеты – торговое оборудование для них должно соответствовать специфике продаваемой продукции, объему данной торговой точки, да еще отлично подходить под личные потребности владельца.

Подобрать правильную мебель не так легко, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Опыт предшественников говорит, что качество работы персонала напрямую зависит от удобной и эстетичной мебели. Обычные прилавки и витрины должны привлекать внимание посетителя, но в то же время не отвлекать покупателя от ознакомления с продукцией.

Это и есть прямая обязанность Cassone. Мы поможем правильно рассчитать доступное пространство, подобрать нужное оборудование, а также установить все, согласно требованиям заказчика.

В том случае, если сфера вашей деятельности не требует использования большого количества места – отличным вариантом являются специфические островки, местом расположения которых есть крупные торговые центры. Данные островки оборудуются всем необходимым для работы одного, двух человек и подбираются, согласно специфике их деятельности и основного направления предлагаемой продукции.

Абсолютно отдельную нишу в мебельной индустрии полноправно занимает офисная мебель. Она может быть изготовлена как типично, так и индивидуально, из дерева или из пластика, с использованием металла или стекла. Полет вашей фантазии и наше исполнение – сыграют отличный дует в обстановке вашего офиса. Кресло руководителя, кресло(а) персонала, мягкие диваны, столы, стулья, шкафы и тумбы – все это будет выполнено качественно и в строк.

x